OFFICE OF THE DATA PROTECTION COMMISSIONER KENYA

Reach out to us

Head Office:

Britam Tower, 12th & 13th Floor

Hospital Road, Upper Hill – Nairobi

 Email: info@odpc.go.ke

Nakuru Regional Office:

Jennifer Riria Hub Building, 4th floor

Kipchoge Avenue, Tom Mboya Street – Nakuru

Email:nakuru@odpc.go.ke

Garissa Regional Office:

Garissa Huduma Center

County commissioner office – Garrisa town

Email:garissa@odpc.go.ke

Nyeri Regional Office:

Nyeri Huduma Center

Former County commissioner office – Nyeri  town

Email: nyeri@odpc.go.ke

For training needs, email:

training@odpc.go.ke

Mombasa Regional Office:

Jubilee Arcade, 2nd floor

Moi Avenue, Machakos Street

Email:mombasa@odpc.go.ke

Kisumu Regional Office:

Mega Plaza, Block B, 2nd floor

Oginga Odinga Street/ Apindi Street – Kisumu

Email:kisumu@odpc.go.ke

Eldoret  Regional Office:

Eldoret Huduma Center

Eldoret-Kitale Road, Eldoret Town

Email:eldoret@odpc.go.ke

Customer Feedback

Please enable JavaScript in your browser to complete this form.
Name

Skip to content